New Hampton School Events

Welcome Parents & Families!

Please see below for upcoming event registrations and save the dates. If you have any questions, please contact Stacey Wills, School Events Manager. 

Go Huskies!
 

Downloads

Save the Dates for these upcoming events:

Saturday, October 13

Admission Open House

Thursday, October 18 - Saturday, October 20
Family Weekend

Thursday, November 1
Parent Coffee
Portland, ME

Friday, November 9-Sunday, November 11

Homecoming Weekend
Events include: Athletic Hall of Fame Induction, Powder Keg, Alumni Hockey Games, & Fall Theater Production

Thursday, November 15
New Hampton Connects
Boston, MA

Friday, November 16
Drop-In Parent Coffee

Tuesday, November 27
Giving Tuesday

Thursday, December 6
Parent Coffee
Burlington, VT

Thursday, December 13

Drop-In Parent Coffee

Saturday, January 12
Admission Winter Open House

Thursday, January 24
Parent Coffee
Meredith, NH

Saturday, April 27

Parents Leadership Council and Parent Reception

Friday, May 24
Class of 2019 Senior Events
Events include: Senior Awards, Senior Dinner and Baccalaureate

Saturday, May 25
Commencement

Contact

List of 1 members.

An independent, college preparatory school for boarding and day students, grades 9-12 and postgraduate.
© Copyright 2016
New Hampton School
70 Main St., New Hampton, NH, 03256 (603)-677-3400
admission@newhampton.org