Reunion Awards 2017

Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award is given to a member of a reunion class in recognition of exceptional achievement in his or her personal or professional work.
2017 Award Recipient: 
William Guardenier '62

Headmaster's Service Award

The Head of School’s Service Award recognizes an alumna/us (or group of alumni) for his or her service to the school in a particular year. 
2017 Award Recipient: 
David Driscoll '77, P'10

Also pictured is Kevin Driscoll '10.

Smith-Moore Service Award

The Smith-Moore Service Award recognizes an alumna, former or present faculty, staff or parent for her service to New Hampton School. 
2017 Award Recipient: 
Katerina Farr-Williams P'17, Faculty

Accepting the award is Catherine Farr-Williams '17.

Hazeltine Merrill Award

The Hazeltine Merrill Award recognizes an alumna, former faculty, or present faculty who has demonstrated leadership in her community and profession. 
2017 Award Recipient: 
Gara Field '87

Young Alumni Leadership Award

Given each year to the alumna or alumnus who, since graduating, has shown the same loyalty, dedication and service to New Hampton School as they did as a student.
2017 Award Recipient: 
Jennifer Gureckis '07 
(1988 – 2017)

Accepting the award is Jennifer's family. 

Marco Polo Award

Given each year to the alumna/us who has traveled the farthest, geographically, to be back on campus for the weekend.
2017 Award Recipient: 
Kazuya Takigawa '92 

Most Distinguished Award

Given each year to the alumna/us who has returned to celebrate Reunion from the earliest and most distinguished Class.
2017 Award Recipient: 
D. Bruce Marshall '48
An independent, college preparatory school for boarding and day students, grades 9-12 and postgraduate.
© Copyright 2016
New Hampton School
70 Main St., New Hampton, NH, 03256 (603)-677-3400